It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
    • Inside the field: RBC Canadian Open

    • Brandt Snedeker is the defending champion in Canada. (Andrew Redington/Getty Images)Brandt Snedeker is the defending champion in Canada. (Andrew Redington/Getty Images)

    View the complete field list

    Field information below as of July 22, 2014

    Players in the field
    Brandt Snedeker
    2007, 2006
    Jim Furyk
    PGA TOUR winners
    Scott Piercy
    Mark Calcavecchia
    Major winners
    Sean O'Hair
    Vijay Singh
    World Golf Championships winners
    Carl Pettersson
    John Rollins
    Of the top 10 in FedExCup standings 2009
    Nathan Green
    Complete list of
    past champions


    Duval, David
    Cink, Stewart
    Molder, Bryce
    Matteson, Troy
    Thompson, Nicholas
    Castro, Roberto
    Kuchar, Matt
    Calcavecchia, Mark
    DiMarco, Chris
    Gay, Brian
    Villegas, Camilo
    Imada, Ryuji
    Compton, Erik
    Kisner, Kevin
    Swafford, Hudson
    Herron, Tim
    Levesque, Dave
    LaBelle II, Doug
    Beljan, Charlie

    Mark Calcavecchia

    Oliver Goss


    16 countries represented at the RBC Canadian Open
    Argentina 2 Northern Ireland 1
    Australia 8 Scotland 1
    Canada 19 South Africa 7
    Chile 1 South Korea 3
    Colombia 1 Spain 1
    England 2 Sweden 3
    Fiji 1 United States 103
    New Zealand 2 Venezuela 1


    Winner - PGA/U.S. Open Championship
    Lucas Glover
    Graeme McDowell
    Y.E. Yang
    Winner - THE PLAYERS Championship
    K.J. Choi
    Tim Clark
    Matt Kuchar
    Winner - The Masters
    Charl Schwartzel
    Winner - The Open Championship (since 1990)
    Stewart Cink
    Ernie Els
    Winner - TOUR Championship
    Brandt Snedeker
    Winner - World Golf Championship Event
    Luke Donald
    Dustin Johnson
    Hunter Mahan
    Nick Watney
    Winner - FedExCup - Last Five Seasons
    Jim Furyk
    Tournament Winner in Past Two Seasons
    Woody Austin
    Sang-Moon Bae
    Charlie Beljan
    Scott Brown
    Ben Crane
    Ben Curtis
    Ken Duke
    Derek Ernst
    Tommy Gainey
    Brian Gay
    J.J. Henry
    John Huh
    Martin Laird
    John Merrick
    Seung-Yul Noh
    Geoff Ogilvy
    Carl Pettersson
    Scott Piercy
    D.A. Points
    Ted Potter, Jr.
    Kyle Stanley
    Johnson Wagner
    Mark Wilson
    Career Money Exemption
    Robert Allenby
    Stephen Ames
    Mark Calcavecchia
    Mike Weir
    Sponsors Exemptions - Web.com Tour Finals
    Oliver Goss
    Eugene Wong
    Sponsors Exemptions - Members not otherwise exempt
    Billy Andrade
    Chris DiMarco
    Sponsors Exemptions - Unrestricted
    Thomas Aiken
    Kevin Carrigan
    Eli Cole
    Corey Conners
    Joel Dahmen
    Michael Gligic
    Adam Hadwin
    Chris Hemmerich
    Beon Yeong Lee
    Dave Levesque
    Timothy Madigan
    Taylor Pendrith
    Josh Persons
    Patrick Rodgers
    Adam Svensson
    Bill Q Walsh
    Open Qualifying
    Jason Allred
    Robbie Greenwell
    Benjamin Silverman
    Kevin Stinson
    Past Champion of Respective Event
    Nathan Green
    Sean O'Hair
    Life Member
    Vijay Singh
    Top 125 on Prior Season's FedExCup Points List
    Graham DeLaet
    Roberto Castro
    Kevin Chappell
    Brian Davis
    David Hearn
    Nicholas Thompson
    Charley Hoffman
    Bryce Molder
    David Lingmerth
    Josh Teater
    John Rollins
    Camilo Villegas
    Jerry Kelly
    Justin Leonard
    Martin Flores
    Bo Van Pelt
    Luke Guthrie
    Robert Garrigus
    Stuart Appleby
    Richard H Lee
    Greg Chalmers
    Pat Perez
    Erik Compton
    William McGirt
    Aaron Baddeley
    James Driscoll
    Jeff Overton
    James Hahn
    Jason Bohn
    Jeff Maggert
    Justin Hicks
    Morgan Hoffmann
    Dong-hwan Lee
    Andres Romero
    Charlie Wi
    Top 125 (Prior Season Nonmember)
    Gonzalo Fdez-Castano
    Major Medical Extension
    Retief Goosen
    Jonathan Byrd
    Jhonattan Vegas
    Scott McCarron
    Leading Money Winner from Web.com Tour & Web.com Tour Finals
    Michael Putnam
    John Peterson
    Top Finishers from Web.com Tour Prior Season (reordered)
    Russell Knox
    Andrew Svoboda
    Troy Merritt
    Danny Lee
    Tim Wilkinson
    Kevin Kisner
    Brice Garnett
    Ricky Barnes
    Tyrone Van Aswegen
    Jim Renner
    Trevor Immelman
    Andrew Loupe
    Hudson Swafford
    Chad Collins
    Heath Slocum
    Wes Roach
    Will Wilcox
    Brad Fritsch
    Troy Matteson
    Peter Malnati
    Kevin Tway
    Jamie Lovemark
    Jim Herman
    Joe Durant
    Bronson La'Cassie
    Miguel Angel Carballo
    Alex Prugh
    Kevin Foley
    Benjamin Alvarado
    Edward Loar
    Daniel Chopra
    Matt Bettencourt
    Alex Aragon
    126-150 on Prior Season's FEC Points List
    Robert Streb
    Chad Campbell
    Tag Ridings
    Dicky Pride
    Doug LaBelle II
    Non-Exempt, Major Medical Extension
    Steve Marino
    Tim Herron
    Reorder Category - Cat. 31 thru 35
    Ryuji Imada
    David Duval
    Eric Axley
    Cameron Beckman
    John Daly
  • together