It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
    • Inside the field: HP Byron Nelson Championship

    • Sang-Moon Bae is the defending champion of the HP Byron Nelson Championship. (Sam Greenwood/Getty Images)Sang-Moon Bae is the defending champion of the HP Byron Nelson Championship. (Sam Greenwood/Getty Images)
    Players in the field
    Sang-Moon Bae
    Rory Sabbatini
    PGA TOUR champions
    Jason Dufner
    Vijay Singh
    Major champions
    Keegan Bradley
    World Golf Championships champions

    View the complete list of past champions
    Of the top 10 in FedExCup standings


    Compton, Erik
    Imada, Ryuji
    Kisner, Kevin
    Todd, Brendon
    English, Harris
    Swafford, Hudson
    Harman, Brian
    Duval, David
    Molder, Bryce
    Matteson, Troy
    Thompson, Nicholas
    Kuchar, Matt
    Howell III, Charles
    Tway, Kevin
    Loar, Edward
    Hoffmann, Morgan
    Spieth, Jordan
    Leonard, Justin
    Frazar, Harrison
    Vegas, Jhonattan
    Herron, Tim
    Levin, Spencer
    LaBelle II, Doug
    Beljan, Charlie

    Vijay Singh, 51
    Scottie Scheffler, 17


    16 countries represented at
    HP Byron Nelson
    Argentina 3 Japan 1
    Australia 9 New Zealand
    Canada 4 South Africa
    Chile 1 South Korea 2
    England 4 Sweden 4
    Fiji 1 United States 109
    Germany 2 Venezuela 1
    Ireland 1 Zimbabwe 1


    Winner - PGA/U.S. Open Championship
    Keegan Bradley
    Jason Dufner
    Martin Kaymer
    Winner - THEPLAYERS Championship
    Tim Clark
    Matt Kuchar
    Winner - The Masters
    Angel Cabrera
    Charl Schwartzel
    Winner - British Open (since 1990)
    Louis Oosthuizen
    Winner - TOUR Championship
    Brandt Snedeker
    Winner - World Golf Championship Event
    Dustin Johnson
    Patrick Reed
    Tournament Winner in Past Two Seasons
    Sang-Moon Bae
    Charlie Beljan
    Steven Bowditch
    Ben Curtis
    Ken Duke
    Harris English
    Derek Ernst
    Tommy Gainey
    Brian Gay
    J.J. Henry
    John Huh
    Marc Leishman
    John Merrick
    Ryan Moore
    Carl Pettersson
    D.A. Points
    Ted Potter, Jr.
    John Senden
    Jordan Spieth
    Kyle Stanley
    Johnson Wagner
    Jimmy Walker
    Boo Weekley
    Gary Woodland
    Career Money Exemption
    Robert Allenby
    Stephen Ames
    Mike Weir
    Sponsors Exemptions - Web.com Tour Finals
    Colt Knost
    D.J. Trahan
    Sponsors Exemptions - Members not otherwise exempt
    Steve Flesch
    Rod Pampling
    Sponsors Exemptions - Unrestricted
    Alex Carpenter
    Joe Ogilvie
    Scottie Scheffler
    Marcel Siem
    PGA Section Champion\Player of the Year
    Stuart Deane
    Past Champion of Respective Event
    Rory Sabbatini
    Life Member
    Vijay Singh
    Top 125 on Prior Season's FedExCup Points List
    Graham DeLaet
    Brendon de Jonge
    Charles Howell III
    Brian Davis
    Nicholas Thompson
    Bryce Molder
    Brendan Steele
    Ryan Palmer
    Freddie Jacobson
    Josh Teater
    John Rollins
    Justin Leonard
    Martin Flores
    Luke Guthrie
    Robert Garrigus
    Brian Stuard
    Brian Harman
    Richard H Lee
    Greg Chalmers
    Pat Perez
    Erik Compton
    Aaron Baddeley
    James Driscoll
    Jeff Overton
    James Hahn
    Justin Hicks
    Morgan Hoffmann
    Dong-hwan Lee
    Andres Romero
    Charlie Wi
    Ben Crane
    Top 125 on Prior Season's Official Money List thru Wyndham
    Padraig Harrington
    David Toms
    Peter Hanson
    Major Medical Extension
    Retief Goosen
    Jonathan Byrd
    Briny Baird
    Shawn Stefani
    Steve Marino
    Spencer Levin
    Jhonattan Vegas
    John Mallinger
    Tim Herron
    Scott McCarron
    Harrison Frazar
    Leading Money Winner from Web.com Tour & Web.com Tour Finals
    Michael Putnam
    John Peterson
    Top 10 and Ties from the Previous Event
    Kevin Kisner
    Top Finishers from Web.com Tour Prior Season (reordered)
    Ryo Ishikawa
    Brendon Todd
    Andrew Svoboda
    Danny Lee
    Brice Garnett
    Ricky Barnes
    Billy Hurley III
    Jim Renner
    Chad Collins
    Trevor Immelman
    Wes Roach
    Andrew Loupe
    Tim Wilkinson
    Sean O'Hair
    Tyrone VanAswegen
    Hudson Swafford
    Troy Matteson
    Bud Cauley
    Heath Slocum
    Jim Herman
    Will Wilcox
    Peter Malnati
    Bronson La'Cassie
    Brad Fritsch
    Scott Gardiner
    Jamie Lovemark
    Kevin Tway
    Troy Merritt
    Kevin Foley
    Lee Williams
    Mark Anderson
    Alex Prugh
    Miguel Angel Carballo
    Edward Loar
    Daniel Chopra
    Matt Bettencourt
    Alex Aragon
    Bobby Gates
    Patrick Cantlay
    Benjamin Alvarado
    Kris Blanks
    126-150 on Prior Season's FEC Points List
    Robert Streb
    Greg Owen
    Chad Campbell
    Tag Ridings
    Dicky Pride
    Doug LaBelle II
    Non-Exempt, Major Medical Extension
    Gary Christian
    Reorder Category - Cat. 31 thru 35
    Brooks Koepka
    Paul Casey
    David Duval
    Cameron Beckman
    Ryuji Imada
    Tim Petrovic
    John Daly
  • together