It appears your browser may be outdated. For the best website experience, we recommend updating your browser.   learn more

Photo Gallery

Did you know you can save your preferences across all your digital devices and platforms simply by creating a profile? Would you like to get started?
Not right now
No, never ask again
    • Inside the field: RBC Heritage

    • Jordan Spieth finished runner-up at last week's Masters Tournament (Rob Carr/Getty Images)Jordan Spieth finished runner-up at last week's Masters Tournament (Rob Carr/Getty Images)
    Total players in the field 156
    PGA TOUR champions
    76 (298 wins total)
    Major champions 16
    PLAYERS champions 3
    World Golf Championships champions


    Former Winners of RBC Heritage
    Glen Day
    Nick Faldo
    Jim Furyk
    Brian Gay
    Davis Love III
    Graeme McDowell
    Carl Pettersson
    Brandt Snedeker
    Tom Watson
    Winner - U.S. Open or PGA Championship playing 15 events last year
    Ernie Els
    Vijay Singh
    David Toms
    Winner - U.S. Open/PGA Championship (starting with 2005 winners)
    Lucas Glover
    Martin Kaymer
    Winner - THE PLAYERS Championship (Last 5 Years)
    K.J. Choi
    Tim Clark
    Matt Kuchar
    Winner - The Masters Tournament (last 5 years)
    Charl Schwartzel
    Winner - The British Open (last 5 years)
    Stewart Cink
    Winner - TOUR Championship (last 3 years)
    Bill Haas
    Winner - World Golf Championships Event - Acc. Match Play (3 yr)
    Hunter Mahan
    Winner - World Golf Championships Event - Cadillac (3yr)
    Patrick Reed
    Winner - Prior Year U.S. Amateur Championship
    Matthew Fitzpatrick
    Money List Leader - Last Five Years
    Luke Donald
    Member of Last Named U.S. Ryder Cup Team
    Zach Johnson
    Member of Last Named U.S. Presidents Cup Team
    Jordan Spieth
    Member of Last Named International Presidents Cup Team
    Brendon de Jonge
    Marc Leishman
    Hideki Matsuyama
    Top 50 - World Golf Ranking - Graduate Decline System
    Harris English
    Stephen Gallacher
    Gonzalo Fdez-Castano
    Matt Every
    Kevin Streelman
    Billy Horschel
    Russell Henley
    Sponsors Exemptions - Web.com Tour Finals
    Mark Anderson
    Kevin Tway
    Sponsors Exemptions - Members not otherwise exempt
    John Daly
    Kevin Kisner
    Sponsors Exemptions - Unrestricted
    Paul Casey
    Chris DiMarco
    Hunter Stewart
    Vaughn Taylor
    Career Money Exemption
    Robert Allenby
    Stephen Ames
    Scott Verplank
    Mike Weir
    Top 125 on Prior Year's FedExCup Points List
    Roberto Castro
    Boo Weekley
    Kevin Stadler
    Chris Kirk
    Charles Howell III
    John Huh
    Chris Stroud
    Kevin Chappell
    Rory Sabbatini
    Brian Davis
    David Hearn
    Nicholas Thompson
    Charley Hoffman
    Jason Kokrak
    Bryce Molder
    Ken Duke
    Martin Laird
    Kyle Stanley
    Josh Teater
    Cameron Tringale
    John Rollins
    Camilo Villegas
    Jerry Kelly
    Justin Leonard
    Scott Brown
    Bo Van Pelt
    Robert Garrigus
    Brian Stuard
    Brian Harman
    Stuart Appleby
    Richard H Lee
    Greg Chalmers
    Pat Perez
    Erik Compton
    William McGirt
    Aaron Baddeley
    James Driscoll
    Geoff Ogilvy
    Ted Potter, Jr.
    James Hahn
    Mark Wilson
    Charlie Beljan
    Jason Bohn
    Jeff Maggert
    Justin Hicks
    Johnson Wagner
    Scott Langley
    Charlie Wi
    Steven Bowditch
    Ben Crane
    Top 125 (Medical)
    Briny Baird
    Jonathan Byrd
    Kevin Na
    Shawn Stefani
    Current Tournament Winners
    Woody Austin
    Ben Curtis
    Tommy Gainey
    Chesson Hadley
    FedExCup Points - 5 players not otherwise eligible
    Will MacKenzie
    Russell Knox
    Ryo Ishikawa
    Brendon Todd
    Danny Lee
    Major Medical Extension
    Steve Marino
    J.B. Holmes
    Paul Goydos
    Dudley Hart
    Spencer Levin
    John Mallinger
    Tim Herron
    Leading Money Winner Web.com Tour Prior Year
    Michael Putnam
    John Peterson
    Top Finishers from Web.com Tour Prior Season Year (reordered)
    Jim Renner
    Brice Garnett
    Chad Collins
    Trevor Immelman
    Billy Hurley III
    Ben Martin
    Ricky Barnes
    Tim Wilkinson
    Tyrone Van Aswegen
    Andrew Loupe
    Wes Roach

  • together