SCHEDULE: 2014-2015 Season

Dates Tournament Location  
Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Oct 12 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Frys.com Open

Silverado CC (North), Napa, CA

buy tickets
Silverado CC (North),
Napa, CA
Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 UTC 2014 PGA Grand Slam of Golf

Port Royal GC, Southampton Parish, BER

Port Royal GC,
Southampton Parish, BER
Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Oct 19 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

TPC Summerlin, Las Vegas, NV

buy tickets
TPC Summerlin,
Las Vegas, NV
Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Oct 26 00:00:00 UTC 2014 The McGladrey Classic

Seaside Course, Sea Island, GA

buy tickets
Seaside Course,
Sea Island, GA
Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Nov 02 00:00:00 UTC 2014 CIMB Classic

Kuala Lumpur G&CC, Kuala Lumpur, MAS

buy tickets
Kuala Lumpur G&CC,
Kuala Lumpur, MAS
Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Nov 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Sanderson Farms Championship

Country Club of Jackson, Jackson, MS

buy tickets
Country Club of Jackson,
Jackson, MS
Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Nov 09 00:00:00 UTC 2014 World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions

Sheshan International GC, Shanghai, CHN

buy tickets
Sheshan International GC,
Shanghai, CHN
Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Nov 16 00:00:00 UTC 2014 OHL Classic at Mayakoba

El Camaleon, Playa del Carmen, Mex

buy tickets
El Camaleon,
Playa del Carmen, Mex
Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sun Dec 07 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Hero World Challenge

Isleworth G&CC, Windermere, FL

buy tickets
Isleworth G&CC,
Windermere, FL
Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 UTC 2014 - Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 UTC 2014 Franklin Templeton Shootout

Tiburon GC, Naples, FL

Tiburon GC,
Naples, FL
Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Hyundai Tournament of Champions

Plantation Course at Kapalua, Kapalua, Maui, HI

buy tickets
Plantation Course at Kapalua,
Kapalua, Maui, HI
Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jan 18 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Sony Open in Hawaii

Waialae CC, Honolulu, HI

buy tickets
Waialae CC,
Honolulu, HI
Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jan 25 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Humana Challenge in partnership with the Clinton Foundation

PGA West (Palmer), La Quinta, CA

buy tickets
PGA West (Palmer),
La Quinta, CA
Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Feb 01 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Waste Management Phoenix Open

TPC Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ

buy tickets
TPC Scottsdale,
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Feb 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Farmers Insurance Open

Torrey Pines (South), San Diego, CA

buy tickets
Torrey Pines (South),
San Diego, CA
Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Feb 15 00:00:00 UTC 2015 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am

Pebble Beach GL, Pebble Beach, CA

buy tickets
Pebble Beach GL,
Pebble Beach, CA
Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Feb 22 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Northern Trust Open

Riviera CC, Pacific Palisades, CA

buy tickets
Riviera CC,
Pacific Palisades, CA
Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 01 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Honda Classic

PGA National (Champion), Palm Beach Gardens, FL

buy tickets
PGA National (Champion),
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Puerto Rico Open

Trump Intrntl GC (Puerto Rico), Rio Grande, PUR

buy tickets
Trump Intrntl GC (Puerto Rico),
Rio Grande, PUR
Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 World Golf Championships-Cadillac Championship

Trump National Doral, Miami, FL

buy tickets
Trump National Doral,
Miami, FL
Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 15 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Valspar Championship

Innisbrook Resort (Copperhead), Palm Harbor, FL

buy tickets
Innisbrook Resort (Copperhead),
Palm Harbor, FL
Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 22 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by MasterCard

Bay Hill Club & Lodge, Orlando, FL

buy tickets
Bay Hill Club & Lodge,
Orlando, FL
Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Mar 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Valero Texas Open

JW Marriott, TPC San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

buy tickets
JW Marriott, TPC San Antonio,
San Antonio, TX
Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Apr 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Shell Houston Open

Golf Club of Houston, Humble, TX

buy tickets
Golf Club of Houston,
Humble, TX
Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Apr 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Masters Tournament

Augusta National GC, Augusta, GA

Augusta National GC,
Augusta, GA
Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Apr 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 RBC Heritage

Harbour Town GL, Hilton Head, SC

buy tickets
Harbour Town GL,
Hilton Head, SC
Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Apr 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Zurich Classic of New Orleans

TPC Louisiana, Avondale, LA

buy tickets
TPC Louisiana,
Avondale, LA
Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 03 00:00:00 UTC 2015 World Golf Championships-Cadillac Match Play

TPC Harding Park, San Francisco, CA

buy tickets
TPC Harding Park,
San Francisco, CA
Thu May 07 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 10 00:00:00 UTC 2015 THE PLAYERS Championship

TPC Sawgrass, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

buy tickets
TPC Sawgrass,
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Thu May 14 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 17 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Wells Fargo Championship

Quail Hollow Club, Charlotte, NC

buy tickets
Quail Hollow Club,
Charlotte, NC
Thu May 21 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 24 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial

Colonial CC, Ft. Worth, TX

buy tickets
Colonial CC,
Ft. Worth, TX
Thu May 28 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun May 31 00:00:00 UTC 2015 AT&T Byron Nelson Championship

TPC Four Seasons Resort, Irving, TX

buy tickets
TPC Four Seasons Resort,
Irving, TX
Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jun 07 00:00:00 UTC 2015 the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide

Muirfield Village GC, Dublin, OH

buy tickets
Muirfield Village GC,
Dublin, OH
Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jun 14 00:00:00 UTC 2015 FedEx St. Jude Classic

TPC Southwind, Memphis, TN

buy tickets
TPC Southwind,
Memphis, TN
Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jun 21 00:00:00 UTC 2015 U.S. Open

Chambers Bay, University Place, WA

buy tickets
Chambers Bay,
University Place, WA
Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jun 28 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Travelers Championship

TPC River Highlands, Cromwell, CT

buy tickets
TPC River Highlands,
Cromwell, CT
Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 UTC 2015 CVS Caremark Charity Classic

Rhode Island CC, Barrington, RI

Rhode Island CC,
Barrington, RI
Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 05 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Greenbrier Classic

The Old White TPC, White Sulphur Springs, WV

buy tickets
The Old White TPC,
White Sulphur Springs, WV
Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 12 00:00:00 UTC 2015 John Deere Classic

TPC Deere Run, Silvis, IL

buy tickets
TPC Deere Run,
Silvis, IL
Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Barbasol Championship

RTJ Trail- Grand National Lake, Auburn/Opelika, AL

RTJ Trail- Grand National Lake,
Auburn/Opelika, AL
Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Open Championship

St. Andrews Links (Old Course), Fife, SCO

St. Andrews Links (Old Course),
Fife, SCO
Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Jul 26 00:00:00 UTC 2015 RBC Canadian Open

Glen Abbey GC, Oakville,Ontario, Can

buy tickets
Glen Abbey GC,
Oakville,Ontario, Can
Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 02 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Quicken Loans National

Robert Trent Jones GC, Gainesville, VA

buy tickets
Robert Trent Jones GC,
Gainesville, VA
Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Barracuda Championship

Montreux G&CC, Reno, NV

buy tickets
Montreux G&CC,
Reno, NV
Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 09 00:00:00 UTC 2015 World Golf Championships-Bridgestone Invitational

Firestone CC (South), Akron, OH

buy tickets
Firestone CC (South),
Akron, OH
Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 16 00:00:00 UTC 2015 PGA Championship

Whistling Straits, Sheboygan, WI

Whistling Straits,
Sheboygan, WI
Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 23 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Wyndham Championship

Sedgefield CC, Greensboro, NC

buy tickets
Sedgefield CC,
Greensboro, NC
Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Aug 30 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Barclays

Plainfield CC, Edison, NJ

buy tickets
Plainfield CC,
Edison, NJ
Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Mon Sep 07 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Deutsche Bank Championship

TPC Boston, Norton, MA

buy tickets
TPC Boston,
Norton, MA
Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Sep 20 00:00:00 UTC 2015 BMW Championship

Conway Farms GC, Lake Forest, IL

buy tickets
Conway Farms GC,
Lake Forest, IL
Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Sep 27 00:00:00 UTC 2015 TOUR Championship by Coca-Cola

East Lake GC, Atlanta, GA

buy tickets
East Lake GC,
Atlanta, GA
Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 UTC 2015 - Sun Oct 11 00:00:00 UTC 2015 The Presidents Cup

Jack Nicklaus GC Korea, Songdo IBD, Incheon City, KOR

buy tickets
Jack Nicklaus GC Korea,
Songdo IBD, Incheon City, KOR