SCHEDULE: 2017 Season

Dates Tournament Location  
Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jan 15 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Diamond Resorts Invitational

Tranquilo GC at Four Seasons, Orlando, FL

Tranquilo GC at Four Seasons,
Orlando, FL
Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualalai

Hualalai GC, Ka'upulehu-Kona, HI

Hualalai GC,
Ka'upulehu-Kona, HI
Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Feb 12 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Allianz Championship

The Old Course at Broken Sound, Boca Raton, FL

The Old Course at Broken Sound,
Boca Raton, FL
Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Feb 19 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Chubb Classic

TwinEagles GC (Talon), Naples, FL

TwinEagles GC (Talon),
Naples, FL
Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Mar 19 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Tucson Conquistadores Classic

Omni Tucson National, Tucson, AZ

Omni Tucson National,
Tucson, AZ
Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 02 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Mississippi Gulf Resort Classic presented by C Spire

Fallen Oak, Biloxi, MS

Fallen Oak,
Biloxi, MS
Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 16 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Mitsubishi Electric Classic

TPC Sugarloaf, Duluth, GA

TPC Sugarloaf,
Duluth, GA
Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Apr 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Bass Pro Shops Legends of Golf at Big Cedar Lodge

Top of the Rock, Ridgedale, MO

Top of the Rock,
Ridgedale, MO
Fri May 05 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun May 07 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Insperity Invitational

The Woodlands CC, The Woodlands, TX

The Woodlands CC,
The Woodlands, TX
Thu May 18 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun May 21 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Regions Tradition

Greystone G&CC, Birmingham, AL

Greystone G&CC,
Birmingham, AL
Thu May 25 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun May 28 00:00:00 UTC 2017 KitchenAid Senior PGA Championship

Trump National Golf Club, Washington, DC

Trump National Golf Club,
Washington, DC
Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 11 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Principal Charity Classic

Wakonda Club, Des Moines, IA

Wakonda Club,
Des Moines, IA
Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jun 25 00:00:00 UTC 2017 American Family Insurance Championship

University Ridge GC, Madison, WI

University Ridge GC,
Madison, WI
Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 02 00:00:00 UTC 2017 U.S. Senior Open Championship

Salem Country Club, Peabody, MA

Salem Country Club,
Peabody, MA
Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 16 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Constellation SENIOR PLAYERS Championship

Caves Valley Golf Club, Baltimore, MD

Caves Valley Golf Club,
Baltimore, MD
Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Jul 30 00:00:00 UTC 2017 The Senior Open Championship presented by Rolex

Royal Porthcawl GC, Bridgend, WAL

Royal Porthcawl GC,
Bridgend, WAL
Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 06 00:00:00 UTC 2017 3M Championship

TPC Twin Cities, Blaine, MN

TPC Twin Cities,
Blaine, MN
Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 DICK'S Sporting Goods Open

En-Joie GC, Endicott, NY

En-Joie GC,
Endicott, NY
Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Aug 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Boeing Classic

The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge, Snoqualmie, WA

The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge,
Snoqualmie, WA
Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Sep 03 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Shaw Charity Classic

Canyon Meadows G&CC, Calgary, AB, CAN

Canyon Meadows G&CC,
Calgary, AB, CAN
Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Sep 10 00:00:00 UTC 2017 JAPAN AIRLINES Championship

Narita Golf Club-Accordia Golf, Narita-shi, Chiba, JPN

Narita Golf Club-Accordia Golf,
Narita-shi, Chiba, JPN
Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Sep 17 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Pacific Links Bear Mountain Championship

Bear Mountain Resort, Victoria, BC, CAN

Bear Mountain Resort,
Victoria, BC, CAN
Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Sep 24 00:00:00 UTC 2017 PURE Insurance Championship

Pebble Beach Golf Links, Monterey Peninsula, CA

Pebble Beach Golf Links,
Monterey Peninsula, CA
Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Oct 15 00:00:00 UTC 2017 SAS Championship

Prestonwood CC, Cary, NC

Prestonwood CC,
Cary, NC
Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Oct 22 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Dominion Charity Classic

The Country Club of Virginia, Richmond, VA

The Country Club of Virginia,
Richmond, VA
Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Oct 29 00:00:00 UTC 2017 PowerShares QQQ Championship

Sherwood Country Club, Thousand Oaks, CA

Sherwood Country Club,
Thousand Oaks, CA
Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Sun Nov 12 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Charles Schwab Cup Championship

Phoenix Country Club, Phoenix, AZ

Phoenix Country Club,
Phoenix, AZ