Photo Gallery

Tickets

General Information

Detail Image

Tickets for the 2014 AT&T Championship are available for purchase now, exclusively from our Champions "FORE" Charity ticket partners. These organizations are selling Good Any Day tickets (good for any one day Friday, Saturday OR Sunday) for $10 a piece, which is half off the normal cost. These organizations will keep 100% of the money that they earn and the top 3 earners will get a bonus check from the tournament, so please purchase your tickets from one of these great organizations. They will continue to sell these tickets during tournament week, with tickets purchased at the gate selling for $20. For more information on our charity ticket program please click on the Charity page of the website. So come out and watch some great Champions Tour golf and support a local charity!

1. Reagan HS Cross Country- Steve Jones, jonesy5611@yahoo.com, 210-913-2938

2. The First Tee of Greater San Antonio- Mary Carriker, mary@golfsanantonio.org, 210-736-8701

3. Boerne Champion HS Golf Team- Shawna Stevenson, shawnastevenson@hotmail.com, 830-446-0335

4. Citizen Police Academy Alumni Association- Jeanette Espinoza, peewee78201@yahoo.com, 210-421-3522

5. Civil Air Patrol-Jeanette Espinoza, peewee78201@yahoo.com, 210-421-3522

6. Gridiron Heroes Spinal Cord Injury Foundation- Eddie Canales, ecanales07@yahoo.com, 210-849-9250

7. Arms of Hope- Walter Williams, wwilliams@armsofhope.org, 210-857-7006

8. Lee HS Basketball Team- Norm Galyon, ngalyo@neisd.net, 210-356-0891

9. Churchill HS Golf Team- Randy Spivey, rspive@neisd.net, 210-413-6130

10. Lee HS Golf Team- Randy Mitchel, rmitch1@neisd.net, 210-240-2591

11. MacArthur HS Golf Team- Ray Coleman, rcolem@neisd.net, 210-724-0405

12. Brandeis HS Golf Team- David Whitehouse, david.whitehouse@nisd.net, 210-386-1000

13. Madison HS Golf Team- Matthew Mayfield, mmayfi1@neisd.net, 210-323-1279

14. Clark HS Golf Team- Chris Weil,christopher.weil@nisd.net, 210-397-5150 ext 3168

15. Texas A&M Galveston Rowing Team- Caitlin Fairhurst, cdfairhurst@att.net, 210-854-2444

16. McCollum HS Golf Team- Lonnie Reece, LONNIE.REECE@harlandale.net, 210-416-2334

17.Boy Scouts of America, Alamo Area Council- Ed Rogers, Edward.Rogers@scouting.org, 210-341-8611

18. Guide Dogs of Texas- Bethany Wilkins, Bethany@guidedogsoftexas.org, 210-366-4081 ext 4306

19. Lee HS Girls Basketball Team- Dru Tomaszewski, dtomas2@neisd.net, 210-445-8833