Photo Gallery

Tickets

General Information

Detail Image

Tickets for the 2013 AT&T Championship are available for purchase now, exclusively from our Champions "FORE" Charity ticket partners. These organizations are selling Good Any Day tickets (good for any one day Friday, Saturday OR Sunday) for $10 a piece, which is half off the normal cost. These organizations will keep 100% of the money that they earn and the top 3 earners will get a bonus check from the tournament, so please purchase your tickets from one of these great organizations. They will continue to sell these tickets during tournament week, with tickets purchased at the gate selling for $20. For more information on our charity ticket program please click on the Charity page of the website. So come out and watch some great Champions Tour golf and support a local charity!

1. San Antonio Lee High School Golf Team- Randy Mitchel, rmitch1@neisd.net , (210)  240-2591

2. Arms of Hope- Walter Williams, wwilliams@armsofhope.org , (210) 857-7006

3. Texas A&M Hispanic Network- David Reta, classicpaint@hotmail.com, (210) 325-8444

4. Citizen Police Academy Alumni Association- Jeanette Espinoza, peewee78201@yahoo.com

5. Civil Air Patrol ATS- Jeanette Espinoza, peewee78201@yahoo.com

6. San Antonio Reagan High School Cross Country Team- Cindy Twomey, cltwomey@sbcglobal.net

7. San Antonio Churchill High School Golf Team- Randy Spivey, rspive@neisd.net

8. HeartSmiles- Lindsay Richard, mike-Lindsay@sbcglobal.net

9. Smithson Valley High School Cheer Boosters- Judy Herrick, judyherrick@me.com

10. Texas A&M Galveston Crew Team- Caitlin Fairhurst, cdfairhurst@att.net

11. San Antonio Clark High School Golf Team- Chris Weil, Christopher.weil@neisd.net

12. Boerne Champion High School AFJROTC- Dianna Fairhurst, dkfair@att.net

13. Boy Scouts of America, Alamo Area Council- Ed Rogers, erogers@bsamail.org, (210) 341-8611

14. San Antonio Lee High School Basketball Team- Norm Galyon, ngalyo@neisd.net, (210) 356-0891

15. San Antonio Madison High School Golf Team- Matthew Mayfield, mmayfi1@neisd.net, (210) 323-1279

16.San Antonio MacArthur High School Golf Team- Ray Coleman, rcolem@neisd.net, (210) 724-0405

17. Alpha Home- Jocelyn Van Coney, JVanConey@alphahome.org, (210) 735-3822 ext 109

18. San Antonio Brandeis High School Golf Team- David Whitehouse, david.whitehouse@nisd.net, (210) 386-1000

19. First Tee of San Antonio- Mary Carriker, mary@golfsanantonio.org, (210) 736-8701

20. San Antonio Sports Foundation- Brandon Parrott, bparrott@sanantoniosports.org, (210) 820-2131

21. San Antonio O'Connor High School Band Boosters- Lisa Vara, ocbandfundraising@yahoo.com, (210) 415-6147

22. Gridiron Heroes- Eddie Canales, ecanales07@yahoo.com, (210) 849-9250

23. McCollum High School Golf Team- Lonnie Reece, lonnie.reece@harlandale.net, (210) 416-2334

24. Cibolo Canyons HOA- Susan Wright, swassociates@sbcglobal.net, (210) 827-1133