SCHEDULE: 2015 Season

Dates Tournament Location  
Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Mackenzie Tour-PGA TOUR Canada Q-School-Santee, CA

Carlton Oaks Country Club, Santee, CA

Carlton Oaks Country Club,
Santee, CA
Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Mackenzie Tour-PGA TOUR Canada Q-School-San Jacinto, CA

The CC at Soboba Springs, San Jacinto, CA

The CC at Soboba Springs,
San Jacinto, CA
Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Mackenzie Tour-PGA TOUR Canada Q-School-Sebring, FL

Sun 'N Lake Golf Club, Sebring, FL

Sun 'N Lake Golf Club,
Sebring, FL
Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Mackenzie Tour-PGA TOUR Canada Q-School-Port St. Lucie, FL

PGA Village's Wanamaker Course, Port St. Lucie, FL

PGA Village's Wanamaker Course,
Port St. Lucie, FL
Tue May 02 00:00:00 UTC 2017 - Fri May 05 00:00:00 UTC 2017 Mackenzie Tour-PGA TOUR Canada Q-School-Canada

Crown Isle Resort & GC, Courtenay, BC, CAN

Crown Isle Resort & GC,
Courtenay, BC, CAN